January 31, 2017

Bible Talks

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (145)

Gospel Hope
Colossians 1:3-6 (Part of the Holiday One-offs series).
Preached by David Secombe on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah 50-51 | The End of Babylon
Jeremiah 50:1-51:64 (Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Jeff Keighley on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah 44 | The Rebel Heart of the Remnant
(Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Jeff Keighley on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Burning the Bible | Jeremiah 36
(Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Jeff Keighley on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The dream and the reality... | Jeremiah 31:23-37
(Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Jeff Keighley on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Plan for Living in Exile | Jeremiah 29
(Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Jeff Keighley on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bad kings, false prophets, and a Good Shepherd | Jeremiah 22-23
(Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Jeff Keighley on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah 20 - Due to a technical glitch the talk didn't get recorded. Email info@mlpc.org.au for a transcript
(Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Jeff Keighley on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Buyer beware: Trading Relationship for Religion? | Jeremiah 7
(Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Glen Perkins on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From honeymoon to divorce... | Jeremiah 2:1-3:5
(Part of the Jeremiah | Salvation through Judgement series).
Preached by Jeff Keighley on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser